- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

01.29.03

I am:
25 years old. Cute as shit. A lover of cream sodas, candy, & valiums. A sucker for boys in backwards baseball caps & the occasional head massage. Good at stuff (mostly useless) A collector of things. A connoisseur of tequila. (Sauza is the best) I eat lots of drugs. I try to sleep. I talk too much, but usually say the wrong things. I like to make lists - 48things - Slice - Links (See?). It keeps me crazy. I am better at stuff when there is a plan. I work at a school. I think education is a scam. I think that diaryrings are stupid. Except for mine & yours. I read - ALOT. I like non-fiction. I like quotes & weird jokes. I have a wishlist with some books that I want to read. You should buy me stuff. I like poe-uh-tree, too (sometimes). And I absolutely LOVE live music - I made a list of concerts that I have been to since I can remember going to concerts... I like to make buttons for people - & posters - & such. I think Googles are funny. I love my Fotolog, & I update there almost every single day. I want to be a writer, except I am not really that good. One day, I am going to write a book about my life. It will be based loosely on the following entries: Sp98 - Su98 - Fa98 - Sp99 - Fa99 - and A tribute to Adam


" ...then laugh, leaning back in my arms, for life is not a paragraph,
and death i think is no parenthesis" e.e. cummings

Your music sucks, listen to mine:
Black-eyed Peas, Radiohead, Sector 9, David Bowie, Digable Planets, Blackalicious, NIRVANA, MM&W, Beastie Boys, Depeche Mode, Lauryn Hill, Pharcyde, Bjork, Portishead, A Tribe Called Quest, DJ Spooky, Prince, Method Man, Smiths, The Digital Underground, The Roots, Ween, Stevie Wonder, Violent Femmes, Bob Marley, Roni Size, Outcast, Nine Inch Nails, Beatles, De La Soul, Deftones


"Some people wear their heart up on their sleeve, i wear mine underneath my right pant leg, strapped to my boot." Ani Difranco

I watch too many movies:
Waking Life, The Haiku Tunnel, Cannibal the Musical, Baseketball, Kids, Killer Klowns from Outer Space, Say Anything, The Toxic Avenger, Planet of the Apes (the Original), All Kevin Smith Movies, The Dark Crystal, Fight Club, The Heathers, Donnie Darko, Requiem for a Dream, Vulgar, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Pi, Bubble Boy, Brain Candy, City of the Lost Children, Happiness, The Labyrinth, Dune (the original), What Dreams May Come, Momento, The Usual Suspects, High Fidelity, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Vanilla Sky, Old School, The Ring, Kevin and Perry Go Large, House of 1000 Corpses


" But forgetfulness does not exist, dreams do not exist; flesh exists.
Kisses tie our mouths in a thicket of new veins, and whoever his pain pains will feel that pain forever and whoever is afraid of death will carry it on his shoulders." Federico Garc�a Lorca

That�s probably all that you need to know about someone that you�ve never met. Go home.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)