- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

10.04.02

Googles:

If you got here through a search engine... YOU SUCK! You are lame, and you probably looked up something even lamer on Google. Pee?!? Come on, how lame is that? But, you are the reason that I made this page and so... here you go.

For those of you who don't know what a "google" is - it is a search request that someone types into a search engine (such as google, yahoo, alta vista, aol, etc...) and then they find MY diary.

Every once in a while, I check my stats & find that someone read my diary when they were actually looking for something else...

Dirty South Chocolate Lesbians what could be better than that?

"Fucking my best"

"i would rather go naked" - me too...

mom sucks my pee pee

stop looking at me shit face - or what?

know if someone googles - cause knowing is half the battle

power point fucking girls presentation

"he came for me" boyfriend, help

roaches ass

puking sidewalk

ass pee

my blog masturbated ass - yeah, i caught my diary jacking off yesterday

"slut of the week" - that's me!

mom loves to pee

pictures of gut jacking off

nothing to hide sauza tequila

boobies wishlist - please God, give me some big ones

ho cake booty

thanks for fucking girl - you are surely welcome!

"to pee" shower -cat -golden -goldenshower -standing

photos of me wearing my sisters clothes (Perv!)

most fucked girl ever

"Baseball bat" ass screamed OR yell OR yelled OR screamed Mmmmkay...

Beatles junior olympics - Ringo got the gold

don't pee on the seat pictures

"ghetto booty"

how to hook up with a girl - I am starting to get really tired of this one. My advice is to stop looking up stupid shit on the internet.

"I really have to pee" blog - I am really sure that you do! Please don�t pee in my diary. Thanks.

girl cake butt and face

"seat of my dress" - Once again, who looks up these things? re: Quickie 8-23-02

fucking wagon - huh? That HAS to hurt.

nique + naked - This one is on my stats often� what the hell is a nique?

old fucking hookers - *dies of embarrassment*

I'm down with OPP, yeah you know me

roaches in bed

coo + lesbians + hip-hop

girl with a beer gut

teenage boobies in my face

amazon black booty

"Hell to da Naw" - *disbelief*

mother fucking tourettes

"take a shower with me" - But I don�t even know you! We just met through a google search!

girl fucking tree - Why don't you try looking up "psychological disorders"?

site:diaryland.com OR site:livejournal.com OR site:xanga.com "still growing" OR "stop growing" OR "stopped growing"

what girl am i attracted to - How the fuck am I supposed to know? Huh? Did you ever think that maybe, just maybe, I DON'T know everything?

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)