- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

08.27.02

Living with boyfriend is a constant battle of wills.

We are both so unmoving- Born under the same sun sign... Aquarius. Both of us are uncaring (not our fault) about what others think... and the things that come out of our little gaping mouths... nastyvileunthinkinguncaringblasphemous And yet we cannot be blamed. Blame it on Captain Morgan's Spiced Rum.

Boyfriend- he drank too much last night. Well, so did I... And that always leds to some amazing blow-out fight... It started because I was trying to fix up those cabinets that I wrote about yesterday- And that motherfucker spilled red wine on one of them. Then he said that he didn't do it.

Urggh.

He always threatens to leave when he's drunk. I wish that I could leave my own self!

But there I was, last night, and it was pouring rain - hard & cold rain - and there I stood, barefoot on the front sidewalk talking him back into the house. And the rain was soaking my thin pajama pants... And the coldness sobered me up quickly... And he could barely stand, much less drive...

We are fucking ridiculous drunken assholes. We need another hobby.

I am drinking too much, & I don't sleep enough...

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)