- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

07.31.02

If you've come this far, take a little moment out of your precious day & sign my freaky little GUESTBOOK. It's not going to kill you (well, it shouldn't anyways). & thanks.

Boyfriendss mom cleaned up his room yesterday and *Ummmmm* washed his sheets... She even washed my underwear that was caught up in the blankets and folded them neatly on the pillow. Oh-my-god.

And my day gets even better - the "Stop-sign guy" (What????) is going to sue my insurance company for his injuries. Like he is so fucking injured from our "horrible accident" --URGGHHH...

I guess I am glad that I have insurance. REALLY GLAD. I can't believe that someone would sue me (trying to get paid) after seeing the car that I have to drive. (Which is paid for, at least)

What a crock of shit. I wish someone would rearend me & I could sit back & collect the money. Hell, I'd even take a REAl injury as long as it wasn't a wheel-chair type thing. And plus I think about all the great painkillers that you'd get for a back injury. Yummy.

But I digress.

I found the most perfect apartment for me. It's a oner with big rooms, high ceilings, and small porch area that all surrounded by trees... perfect. And the good thing about where I live now is the cheap-o rent. $400 a month gets you a pretty nice apartment (like this one). Crossing my little fingers that i get it....

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)