- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

10.30.02

Why does my boss convientiently forget that he told me that I could take Friday off with pay? That seems like something that you would remember telling someone. Because, hey, that is FRIDAY OFF WITH PAY. But No! He forgot.

He sure didn't forget that I was supposed to be at work. He sure didn't forget about my evaluation (which, by the way, was "Excellent" - see below!) I am saying "fuck it, man!!!" Friday I will have a well deserved vacation day.

--------

My 6-month Evaluation:
Rating System is 1-5 points (1 being unsatisfactory, and 5 being outstanding)

Job Knowledge: 5 - comments: "Excellent computer skills, constantly improving knowledge of job" (oh, yeah!)

Quality of work: 5 - comments: "Excellent!"

Quantity of work: 5 - comments: "Very steady work performance"

Dependability: 5 - comments: "Excellent!"

Attitude: 4 (Exceeds requirements)- comments: "Ms. Scarydoll is not an overly enthusiastic person but has a very positive outlook" (huh?)

Initiative: 5 - comments: "Ms. Scarydoll requires MINIMAL supervision"

Interpersonal Relations: 5 - comments: "Excellent phone skills, good communication skills with faculty & students"

Appearance: 5 - comments: "Makes good impressions"

OVERALL PERFORMANCE: 5 -

NOW WHERE IS MY RAISE?!?

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)