- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

03.23.09

It's been a long time, huh?

Let's do a rundown, shall we? No? Okay...

Sometimes I just come here as a confirmation that I was alive all those years that were blurry...

I wish I could spill my head and my heart again to this diary. Feels like I've lost my ability to write anything. But I often think of friends I made here and that I still talk to and that I still consider my friends even if we've STILL never met!

It's been SEVEN YEARS since I wrote my first entry here! And diaryland is looking pretty different - remember the old purple and yellow? HAHA.

There is so much I'd like to say now but it will have to wait... I'm at work now & who knows who is watching or reading or checking my 'intenet activity'... perhaps I'll try to write when I get home.

Or not.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)