- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

09.18.07

Let's see if I have time to write out a quick entry before the baby wakes... wish me luck.

My due date came & went on July 25th without so much as a contraction or anything. So TWO WEEKS LATER I was induced which means that I was pregnant for almost 10 months. Nice, huh?

I will spare you the gory details (or possibly just save them for later... ahaha) for now. Just to let everyone know that I had a perfect (HUGEMONGEOUS) baby boy born on August 6th and all of the sudden it all makes sense.

This child is my redemption... may not make sense to anyone but it's true. No matter how badly I fucked my life up in the past, I created a life that will give my pathetic existance meaning. Finally, I know why I have gone through what I have. Finally, I know that I didn't totally waste my life. Finally, I realize what selfless love truly is and I can't describe it in words.

I'm in love. I really am. My one true forever dizzying and humbling love, my son...

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)