- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

01.25.07

So tommorrow is my appointment with the doctor. BFH is driving from NC to go along with me and to visit a bit. A lot has happened since I last wrote, but yet everything is pretty much the same.

I'm starting to show - my regular pants, well, I don't even attempt to wear them. They are neatly folded and stored in the closet. I wear sweats a LOT. My face is permanatly broken out like I'm starting puberty or something. My ankles are slightly swollen and I have constant heartburn. SEXAY! But I imagine that it'll all get worse before it gets better and then it'll be okay.

I've also been very sucky at keeping up with friends. I stopped using the cell phone except when I turn it on to make a long distance call. I can't describe the self-absorbsion (sp?) that has taken place here.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)