- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

11.15.05

I know I said that I said I was done here... and this is crazy. I've posted this to my livejournal too, BUT:

I'm not begging for money here.

I wanted to get that out of the way first... but I've gotten myself into a pretty serious financial situation. Some random girl on 43things.com actually sent me $2.00 to my paypal account, which is what gave me this idea. $2 - That's not much for her, but to me it means that I'm a little closer to getting myself out my predicament.

I've already sold/am selling all of my books on Amazon. Some of them were very hard to part with. Actually, all were hard to part with cause I love books so much. Some of them were gifts, some were worn from reading so much... I'm not gettin much for them either, but I'm in a tight spot.

I've also started selling my clothes for dirt cheap to friends... I sold something sentimental that reminded me of my grandmother for like $10.

This sucks hard.

Anyone wanna give me a dollar or two? [email protected] through paypal. or just click here:





previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)