- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

09.08.05

Ahahaa. I'm married. To BF. HAHAHA. I guess I'll have to start refering to him as H now.

Though our money situation is still somewhat fucked, I've managed to keep us in electricity and air-conditioning. H also got a new (better) job that is similar to the one that we moved across two states for to begin with. Also, for some reason I'm having serious bouts of homesickness - and it's been 6 months... It's coming in the form of anxiety attacks that catch me in the middle of the night when I wake up to go to the bathroom or wake up suddenly an hour or so before my alarm goes off.

Anyways, I'm the cleanest that I've ever been - no nothing. I've even cut back on cigarettes so that I hardly smoke anymore. I often wonder if I've always been this anxious and never knew it because I was always so numb.

It's like I'm just now born.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)