- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

04.26.04

A little rant:

Apparently, I am in a three-way relationship with BF and his father. I shall hereafter refer to his father as Assface.

So I've bitched about Assface in the past, how he controls every aspect of BF's life, how he works BF's ass off both at work and after work hours, how he denies BF's paycheck for personal arguements, how he guilts BF into spending an obscene amount of otherwise freetime with him, etc... I could go on forever. But somehow, I've always been able to overlook his dad. Ignore the fact that I think he's an oversized teenager who is petty, lying, manipulative, and need I even mention - insane. Assface has told me on more than one occasion that cocaine is "not a big deal" whereas hallucinogenics are "evil". Assface buys and does coke on a regular basis, despite the fact that A) It is expensive and he is supposidly broke, B) It is illegal and he is a respected business owner who does it on the job, C) He has cogenitive heart failure and could die anytime, D) He introduced BF to drugs and shares his lines with his FUCKING SON.

I can look past and forgive his outbursts, his name-calling, kicking me out of his house, telling everyone who would listen what a whore/bitch I was, firing me from his company more than once, assaulting me... (once more the list could go on) I can look past these things because I love BF and believe that he loves me more than he loves his DICKHEAD of a father.

What I can't look past is the fact that his father is trying to constantly break us apart. He calls to "tell on" BF - even if he has to make up a lie. But today --------

Today BF called me from his father's house, which is usual because as soon as he punches out at the office, he punches in at "dad's house" to do misc. chores. I asked BF when he was coming home because I was cooking a pizza. When he answered "About an hour or so"... I heard his dad yelling in the background.

"I'm talking to my GD son and there IS NO TIME LIMIT on how long I can talk with him... He'll be home when we're finished talking!"

I said "Fuck both of you" and hung up.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)