- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

03.27.04

Am I really surprised?

Really? NO.

BF never came home last night. Never called. Nothing. I flipped through the missed/received/dialed calls on my phone and found Jenna's number (Jenna is R0bert's sugar-mama). I called her and she was picking up her son and told me that BF was at her house. Almost 5 minutes later my phone starts ringing and when I answer it - it's BF. I say, "You're alive", and hang up.

He keeps calling, I hit the ignore button. He leaves voice mail, I delete it. His dad shows up at my door looking for him because he was supposed to be at work this morning. I haven't slept at all so the 'heart-to-heart' that we had hasn't sank in yet... BF has been buying shards (ice, meth, crystal) with his money and lying to me about paying his car insurance & loan payment.

After swearing he would never ever do that shit again. After a GRAND MAL SEIZURE caused by an overdose of the exact same drug. After a $2000 emergency room visit that he has no insurance to cover.

And to boot - he has complained to his dad about our fucking SEX life.

I hate him so much right now.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)