- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

03.22.04

I've been neglecting my diary here because I've recently discovered that I can lock up some entries on my Livejournal which makes it a little more appealing than it was before. I like that it has comments and is more of a short-entry type thing because i tend to ramble.

But don't worry, kiddies (as if you were crying or something) I will still be rambling on here.

Not much to update though, besides the fact that as I was cleaning up yesterday I found a little hippie-type pouch under the sofa which I immediatly recognized as belonging to one particular "B0" person. Inside said bag were two prescription bottles.

Fun times.

Since he's in jail for the long haul, I shouldn't feel any guilt for indulging in those misplaced pills... should I?

I also went grocery shopping yesterday for the first time in over 2 months! Holy shit. I didn't have ANY food or toilet paper or fucking anything else that is in a normal household. I've been totally depressed for months and didn't even realize that until I helped myself to a little medication (No, I'm not talking about xanax! I mean the antidepressant that I combine with my anti-crazy med). I spent like $150 on food & I don't know how much on everything else. I even stocked up extra in case I start to hermitize again.

I just made that word up. Hahaha.

I hate that the rest of the world is on spring break & I'm stuck in a crappy ground-level office with a great view of a big brick wall. I also hate that it was like 80 degrees on Saturday and then today there was ice on the windsheild of my car. Georgia has such fucked up weather.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)