- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

03.02.04

Dude. I have 3 giant mosquito bites on my butt. They itch bad too and it was all I could do to not constantly scratch my ass all day at work.

I don't know how I got bitten (or stung or whatever) only on my butt. Seriously.

Also, I didn't wash my hair today. Not that it's such a big deal but to me it's part of my "routine" that I've had for over two years. Wake up, shower, drink coffee, dry hair, dress, brush teeth, etc... and this morning there was only "wake up, dress".

I stopped taking Xanax two days ago and I can't remember if I already took my other meds today. It can't hurt to take another...

But I notice that my thoughts are all over the place. Hence the short sentances and jumpy paragraphs.

I got TWO postcards in the mail today. One was from Nikki and the other was from Rhonda. My point is? I love postcards! Send them in mass truckloads! Nikki - I'm a bit confused about what you're talking about, but I'll check it out & Rhonda - my answer is "Yes" let's get totally married.

I'm sitting at the computer today at work and I call up the Radisson in San Diego to confirm our rooms, only I must have dialed a number wrong because the dude that answered the phone said I could stay at his house & that he loved me & he was touching himself. I hung up and tried again. Hahahaha. I called an obscene phone caller by mistake! Awesome.

BF's first residence DJ set is tommorrow night at the Mansi0n. I'm not terribly excited because I hear him practice constantly, but I am excited FOR him because he's all giddy like a schoolgirl rubbing his little breast-buds and skipping around the house. He won't see much money (half of the cover at the door) but he'll get some more exposure which is always good. Especially since we've invested thousands of dollars in vinyl and equipment. It's a long four years of watching him just do this thing "for fun"...

Our ex-neighbor Dee is going to MC over his set and R0bert will follow. Maybe even Joe (if there is time) will play some breaks. Joe is Michelle2's brother.

Can we say "straight out of the methadone clinic?"

I've been spending a lot of time on the urban dictionary after having to explain to the dean of the business college what the word "crunk" meant. This site is highly entertaining - I totally recommend looking up "goth" or "vegetarian" on there...

I also think that I'm about to FREAK OUT because the meds I'm on make "doing the nasty" really difficult. It's been about a month, people. A whole freaking month.

Well I guess it's the end of too much information.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)