- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

02.22.04

BF got his ass chewed out by his father at work yesterday for what he did Friday night. Not because I tattled on him, but because BF told him what he did. His dad called me yesterday while I was out running errands to talk to me about him...

When I got home around 4, BF was totally dead asleep on the sofa cause I guess he didn't sleep much the night before. I put my shopping bags up and left again - driving aimlessly around, going to stores, thinking, calling people. I was popping the Xanax like candy all day and so naturally I started to get a little SLEEPY myself & headed home.

PS I got lots of craft stuff but was too blurry to start last night. I tested some of it & it turned out pretty good this morning. End PS.

So when I got home about 7, assface was still asleep on the sofa. I fiddled around on the computer a little before the screen started to become illegible then lay on my bed and listened to the stereo. I must have fallen asleep because the next thing I know it was 7 am and BF was in the bed next to me snoring very loudly.

The Lexepro has really changed the way that I react to these kinds of situations - I would usually be pissed and huffy and generally bitchy about what happened Friday, instead I can't even give a fuck either way.

It's strange. How I've been so emotionless (not counting my rant the other day) for the past week or so. This is alright for a while or at least until I feel like "feeling" again.

Later.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)