- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

01.23.04

I started to add an entry last evening, but it seems that every time I try to do this from my home computer - my doorbell rings. Every time. Every time. Every time. It was a very long entry that didn't really make a lot of sense and so it's probably for the better.

BF fixed his broken headphones with the belt from the vacuum cleaner. I both laughed at him and scolded him for stealing parts off the vacuum.

I had therapy last night. I insist that BF call it a "meeting" because he tends to just blurt things out in front of people like "HEY! Don't you have counseling today?" Yeah. Thanks BF. Not that I care a lot about whether people think I'm crazy, or even that they just know about my business (I have a freaking online diary for Christ's sake) but the way he says it just sounds like he's mocking me. Sometimes I want to tell him about the fact that I think HE's the one that actually needs psychological help. Seriously.

Lydia thinks that I should be taking medication - antidepressants. I am not adverse to xanax or valium but fucking prozac or something equally obnoxious? No. I've been on those before and I hated it... Lydia swears that there have been some advances in medicine since the early nineties (hahaha, I bet) and that there are some newer better types of brain candy. Maybe I will. She said that it would help with my extreme lack of motivation and energy.

Yesterday as I was driving home from work I saw Bo walking down the street ahead of me. I know it was him because of his hat - brown with a big yellow & green stripe around it. Instead of dealing with that, I turned down a side street before I got very close to him.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)