- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

01.17.04

YES. It's 5:55 am... I just woke up to an empty house and a pink note on the floor that read - "Be back in a minute, love BF" - I waited for a minute. And then an hour. Then I looked through my cell phone for all missed/received/dialed calls all night. There were several calls to Bo at about 1 am as well as calls to R0bert's girlfriend's cell, Kenny's cell, and Chip's cell.

I tried Bo. No answer. I jumped in my car (in the freezing ass cold) and drove over to Bo's house - no cars outside. Then my phone rings - it's not BF though, it's Bo... sounding drunker than a motherfucker. I asked to speak to BF and he sounded all huffy!! Asking me "what?" like he didn't know.

I am now waiting on him to come back from Clem, which is a small town about a half-hour away. Fucking A. On MY Saturday I have to deal with this shit.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)