- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

01.10.04

I've been writing entries lately that get erased before I hit the "done!" button. It's like I can't keep a straight thought in a straight line throughout one entry.

R0bert is still here I guess... He has went out the past few nights, gotten drunk, hung out with some 18 year old girl, called into work -sick- and generally laid around my house every day this week. BF found out last night that R0bert didn't even have a job anymore to call into. BF asked him about it & he lied - I don't know what the fuck has gotten into him. All I know is if I didn't have any place to go, no family, no car, etc... I would at least try to keep a job & help out the people that were allowing me to LIVE on their sofa.

It's begining to be quite annoying and I told BF so last night after I finally got R0bert & Bo out of my livingroom. (For once, Bo actually took the hint.) I decided that he has one week to vacate my home before I pile his shit up at the curb.

--------

BF has a show tonight at BJones. It's their first show in months and he's just not even a little bit excited.

I guess I'll go now and start cleaning up before we have to leave the house. I'll prepare myself for a night of loud music and getting stuck with the other members of the band's girlfriends.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)