- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

01.06.04

Geezuz. The first few days of the semester are fucking wild. Students crowd into my tiny office to get into classes that are full or to get overrides on the restrictions and prerequisites for certain classes. And they all call each other and make plans to come in all at once! I promise. So after almost using the f word about forty times, I had to come home for a little extended lunch break.

I went to the doctor's office yesterday and got some major medicine. It turns out that I have had bronchitis (spelling?) which has infected every other part of my head - and emotions. I have been so fucking ill the past few days - blowing up over the smallest things - from lack of sleep & generally feeling like crap. I got some super-duper $65 crunk-ass antibiotics, some steriods to stop infection, and some LIQUID HYDROCODONE! That is liquid fun lorecets. Whee! Yes. I'm loving it.

I got a package in the mail yesterday from my dad. His wife had crosstiched a pillow for me and sent some various other small gifts. (I'll have to remember to mail them their stuff this week.) If I'd thought I'd be mailing gifts though, I would've bought lighter and smaller things - but I didn't.

There isn't much else to say except that liquid hydrocodone is very good.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)