- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

12.12.03

There is nothing better than the cleaning of my house. I am freaky like that. Pop the last two Xanax and let the hazy perfection misson begin... (apology in advance for being a bit iniebriated while writing this entry)

Tea is good. I have recently discovered Stash's Black Peach goodness. It's great with a teaspoon of honey. It's great on a semi dark december day.

I feel cleaner all around. I got all my bills caught up & have some extra money to buy my dad a christmas present. I hurt for him, since his loss of job/life/income/sanity... aka. Lithium. I want to hold him & become his constant. And I resent that.

Where were you when I needed you? An angry teenager. Raw. Now you're the child - and I'm the parent... my how the tables have turned. But I love you.

I have been to bed alone every night this week. With constant houseguests, one of us has to stay up & entertain. BF is the likely candidate since he doesn't have to get up as early as I...

Enough for now.

I think I'll post some photos.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)