- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

11.21.03

Random thoughts, separated by my most favorite series of dashed lines.

-------------

My doctor seems to think that I have some sort of �splintered� personality. (Bullshit, I say.) But she stops me mid-sentence to say that we all have different aspects of ourselves and that we ALL have these little pulls and pushes. --- That�s believable. We are supposed to start having �dialogs� with this aspect of myself starting at our next session. In the meantime, I am supposed to come up with a name for this self. Supposedly, it�s a childlike part � Little Abbey?

What do I call it? How the hell am I supposed to come up with a name for this? Does anyone have any suggestions? Hahahhahahahahhahaha. Psychiatrists kill me! Next we will break out the puppets and start making little voices.

-------------

I have been feeling very happy for the past few days. Unexplainably. Mostly because those around me seem to become sad around this time of year with the holidays and the colder weather and the shorter time of sunlight and the days of gray. I tend to get excited about the holidays. It�s the �after� time that gets to me, the gloomy days of January... not too excited about that.

I love the fact that I started thinking early this year about presents & stuff and so I already have 50% of my shopping done. PLUS I did it all over the internet which saved me the trouble of interacting with screaming children in the mall. I hate the fucking mall. In fact, I hate all public places that allow children.

My neighbor once made a call to Wal-Mart asking them to �clear the store� for a couple of anti-social shoppers. Ha. They just laughed until he started talking about discrimination & such... Lawsuits... then they just hung up the phone. Priceless.

--------------

I want to have an adventure.

--------------

BF and I haven�t fought in about a week or so. I can even seem to tolerate his drunken moods better now. He has been a lot more attentive to me � calling from work, bringing me food, giving me a full body massage. Yes. He is becoming perfect. Mwauhahaha.

I am laughing a lot today.

Everything is light including my heart.

I am low on xanax.

--------------

The above site gives the cheats for THIS SITE, in case you are lazy like me.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)