- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

11.20.03

You know those days when you are hungover & dirty and you run to the store in your pajamas with smeared makeup to get asprin and you bump into someone you know from way back and you get a little embarrased because you look homeless and crazy? Yeah well I just had the opposite experience... I just ran into this old boss of mine on campus. He was the manager of this all night gas station that I used to work at when I was younger (read strung out). It was weird because I was unusually dressed up today in a suit & heels, getting into a brand new car, and carrying a breifcase. By the look on his face, he obviously thought that I would never amount to much at all.

Crazy.

It's fall time for sure. You can tell by the shadows that are cast in the evening time on my desk. I have to say that I like fall once again.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)