- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

11.15.03

I got a new car, but I am failing to be that excited about the whole deal... I had to spend the money that my grandmother left me when she died last year. It was the only thing (stupid, I know) that I had left of her... I wouldn't have ever touched that money if I hadn't totaled my fucking car. It was holding on to a small thread of her - it was comforting. I hope that I don't make any more mistakes.

I always hope that.

I am alone on a Saturday night, with a brand new car full of gas, paycheck still in my pocket, free. BF went to a rave with R0bert in the city & won't be back until the morning. The last time he went to a party like this, he must have met a girl because he dumped me a week later. He hasn't been to a party since that time a year & a half ago.

I think that's why I almost cried when he left. Stupid, I know.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)