- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

11.11.03

Donnie: "Why do you wear that stupid rabbit suit?"

Frank: "Why do you wear that stupid man suit? "

Everything seems too much - yet at a complete standstill. It's as if I am the waiting room for "what next". It finally decided to be cold here - FINALLY. I saw some people out on the lake a couple of weeks ago skiing. In November. Hahaha. The weather here is just plain weird.

The car hunt continues. Even though I worked at a car dealership once as a receptionist, I never knew the filth that are car salesmen until now. I never knew such a game!

BF has decided that he is going to a rave this Saturday night, which leaves me with the nagging discomfort that I will spend that night alone. There is absolutely no way that I'd go to another rave for as long as I live. I'm too old, too tired, and too bitchy. I never again want to see another e-tard waving glow-sticks in my face at three in the morning. Fuck a bowl full of that. In fact, I never want to do anything that involves that many teenage children trying to give me a back massage or a fucking sticker. Maybe I'm just a total snob now... or maybe I just got over it.

But BF loves him some drum&bass and will surely not notice anything else there. He's got the stamina to stay up all night, too cause he's still a youngun'.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)