- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

09.18.03

I don't know how much time I have to write this. I feel very hurried, lest someone catch me - confessing.

There was a confession between two people (more one sided than not) in my livingroom last night. He confessed and I fed, knowing exactly what I was doing.

I led you here.

Here I am, doing it again... knowing, playing, luring, stealing. Stealing trust that I know I shouldn't have. Stealing a heart that can never have me.

"...& the paper walls Trembled, A monster arrived in the mirror, To mock the room & its fool alone"

I am a monster. I can't help but to love this game.

This morning there was a knock at the door. The secrets [words] of the night before were plain and obvious. I love this feeling - though what is it exactly? I warned you.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)