- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

09.08.03

There's a reason to all "this".

This being the only place that I would ever talk about the things that I talk about.

About how BF hooked it up again on Saturday with some more blue comfort. I took off yesterday afternoon as the sun was about to set, along with the camera, in pajama pants & flip-flops. I drove around aimlessly, trying to find good photo places and... whatever. I stopped at Bo's apartment to give him a gift that I made (an amethyst crystal wrapped in wire) and gave him a ride to Sherry's house.

I barely remember any of this.

Sherry was laying on her sofa, obviously strung-out, as I listened to Bo call in work for her. He told them that her brother was in a car accident and that she wouldn't be coming to work. Soon after the call he snuggled up to her on the sofa and stroked her hair.

I left. I headed over the railroad which is my favorite place to photograph, and then over to this feild behind the city limits sign. I THINK I got some good shots... I couldn't focus right.

When I got home, BF had cooked the most delicious chicken alfredo stuff I have ever had. I asked him what he put in it and when he told me, I laughed. He 'marinated' it in veggie dip and sprinkled it with italian dressing mix. Hahaha. But it was soooo good. After eating, he immediatly passed out on the sofa. I noticed a few beer cans lying around the coffee table and for a minute I thought he had passed out drunk. Then upon further investigation, I found a nearly empty bottle of pills... I checked his breathing, and proceeded to pass out next to him on the sofa.

Fast forward to this morning. Neck is in a cramp, I am late as hell, I am groggy though I slept for at least 13 hours. Then I walk (run) outside to try and make it to work, only to discover that I have locked my keys in the house.

And so my day has gone.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)