- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

09.02.03

I am going to write this out so that I can let it go & not get too mad about it. It�s just a little rant & if I sound like I am complaining, then fuck you too.

(Note to self: stop taking shit so personally)

I hate my boss.

I fucked up - not on purpose, but I fucked up all the same. I didn�t realize that I had to fill out a PAR for the student assistant that returned to work for this fall semester. I basically had to terminate her old employment and then re-hire her all in one bundle of papers. How fucking fucked-up is that? Well, the most hideous part is that now payroll says that she will have to wait until next pay period to be paid for the past two weeks. That, my friends, is fucked up. I swear that every time I poot, I have to fill out paper work describing the smell and purpose of said poot.

I mean, dammit.

But wait, I was going to complain about something before it makes me mad�

Here it is: My boss with his little pea-size, mannish brain suggested that I pay her (student worker) out of my own pocket as a solution to the problem. Fucking stupid cunt face! I think that the fact he makes over 150 grand a year has clouded his good judgment. Here I am eating a cold sandwich that I brought from home, while he is enjoying a two-hour lunch with the rest of the bosses at a pricey restaurant. How about HE pays her out of HIS pocket? Hmmm�

I didn�t say another word about it. MY good judgment told me to pursue payroll until they agreed to rush the student a check. Easy? No, but I can�t imagine that ever crossed his damn mind.

And blame? Yes, I fucked up. But his sorry ass trained me, and he should�ve mentioned the rules regarding this kind of thing while he had his nasty-ass shoes propped up on my desk this summer � complaining that we needed a student worker again.

Fucking dildo.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)