- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

08.31.03

BF is gone to his dad's house for thier usual Sunday father&sonsecretguystuffbondingthing where they will no doubt eat lots of tabasco covered food & drink coronas. I am almost finished with my cleaning - just some laundry left. I guess that's my Sunday ritual...

I am bored in a headachey, wishing my prescription was here, kind of way.

Last night, I went over to Bo's apartment to help him hang blinds and ended up sitting on his floor smoking cigarettes & talking for about 4 hours. He is still adjusting to 'life on the outside' of re-hab and needs someone without a crackpipe in thier mouth to talk to. I think its funny to hear what he has to say about drugs because I know he's still an addict whether he admits it or not. We all are, right?

I literally passed out (without help from any sort of substance) across the bed last night. This morning I feel like I am starting to get sick again. I was hoping to get some photos today, but I just don't feel like getting outside in the BLAZING oven that is Georgia in August.

Jesus. I am bored.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)