- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

08.02.03

I guess I didn�t really feel fucked up at the time, but looking back it seems kinda hazy. (Last night, I mean.) My head hurts now and that is too much of a reminder.

The boss let me �knock off� at about 3:30 pm yesterday, which was super-nice of him. I have been so stressed this week because of my finals & well� just my finals. BF was already home when I got there (because he is now the semi-boss of his dad�s company and decided that 2 o�clock is a good time to let everyone go home) and he had already folded clothes and straightened the house up. Sweet. Then he told me to get ready because he wanted to take me out for dinner. Sweet. He is such a good boy lately.

Sweet. Sweet. Sweet.

Our favorite Mexican restaurant was closed for renovations so we settled on another one across town that is only tolerable. It was a nice meal, though and I was really enjoying the time with BF and his sweet self.

When we got back into the car, I popped one of those large white pills (you know, for my headache) & we rode out to Kenny�s house. Kenny was supposed to be hooking it up in the psychedelics department � for BF, not me. My days of tripping are way over & in fact I am now super paranoid about tripping at all. I can�t handle it. I used to do it all the time, weekly, daily, sometimes for days on end. The last time I did it was over 3 years ago and I haven�t had the urge to do it since... but I digress. The deal with Kenny didn�t work out (relief!) which made BF a little disappointed because he kept telling us that it was "a sure thing" and all. I was secretly relieved that it didn�t come through because of my past experiences with BF & LSD.

The point is. Well. I don�t guess that there really is a point to all this. I am just remembering what I can remember of my evening.

So when that didn�t work out, we went back home. While there, I decided that it would be a good idea to eat a little blue pill to go with my big white one from earlier. Then I also decided that I was bored at home & wanted to do something. Anything. So we headed over to Tim & Michelle�s house to see what they were up to. They have been acting a little weird for the past week or so, which makes me paranoid. (I have mentioned paranoia TWICE already in this entry, hmmm) It�s just that sometimes I wonder if people pick up on the things that I am thinking, writing about them in this diary.

Tim & Michelle were up (of course!) and ready to party. BF made another call to D-Ville for some of that stuff that they like to do. I stayed at the apartment with Michelle & their friend Don� I had Don take me to the store for some �drinks� while we were waiting. It took BF & Tim a little longer than expected, and so I got a little drunker than expected.

By the time they got back I was nodding off on the sofa. Tim handed me two more of some different big white pills because he said that they�d help me wake up. Soon after chewing them up, I felt like I was going to puke...

To be continued...

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)