- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

06.30.03

Wow! I am back.

It was funny how that song was playing in the CD player when we pulled in the driveway- you know, *that* song? No?

I'm too tired to account for everything that happened at the beach, so I'll just make a couple of notes to myself... maybe later I will elaborate.

Friday - Marianne's memorial service made it into the top five saddest things I can ever remember.

Saturday - Dad's psychiatrist has increased his dosage of Lithium. He barely said two words the whole night.

Sunday - The first night we were at the hotel. I drank so much Tequila that I threw up all in the bed and the floor. Laughed alot. Took lots of pictures.

Monday - The other couple that came with BF & I argued with each other so fucking much that I wished we would've never invited them... They were so annoying. I got drunk enough that second night to tell them that.

Tuesday - I apologized for being a drunken asshole the night before. Told the couple that they were welcome to stay another night. Me & Bf had a huge fight about who had eaten all the Xanaxes. (Turns out it was him.)

Wednesday - The other couple left out early and finally, we were alone & free. That is until we ended up spending the day in the doctor's office getting the BF's ear flushed out.

Thursday - Took a mini-cruise around the island. I ended up getting so geeked up off gas station speed that I had to eat a bar, a V, and drink 3 margaritas just to go to sleep.

Friday - I woke up & stumbled to the beach for one last board session. BF drove us the entire way back home. Then he proceeded to completely disappear until 6 am the next morning.

Saturday - I can barely move. I can lift my arm long enough to admire my tan. My muscles are sore enough to discourage any movement.

Sunday - I pointlessly drive half an hour out to my mother's house only to pass out on her sofa for 3 hours, wake up & drive back home. It just helps sometimes to see your "mama"...

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)