- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

06.07.03

I am an updating fool.

Tonight is BF's big show. I was so incredibly mean to him this morning when he left for work. He tried to hug me & kiss me goodbye before he left & I was all "RRRRG! I AM TRYING TO SLEEP, HERE!" What he didn't know was that I woke up this morning at about 3 am with a killer migraine. I stumbled all sleepy-like to the bathroom to look for some advil or something & pulled everything out of the medicine cabinet - bandaids, cough syrup, finger-nail polish, sleeping pills, etc etc etc... and there was NOTHING for headaches. Nothing. I ended up taking some alka-seltzers, half of a muscle relaxer, and one sleeping pill. I figured that I would just put myself back to sleep. (Either that or I would put enough medicine into my body to confuse it for a while so that I could sneak back to bed.)

But no. I stayed up for a couple of hours waiting for something to happen. When I finally fell asleep again, I had the craziest dreams I have ever had. And when BF woke me up, I was all groggy & ill as usual.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)