- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

05.29.03

Man, I am sooo tired. I mean like drop-dead exhausted.

I think I might go to bed early - seeing as how BF is at band practice tonight. They are having to re-work all of thier songs to make up for the fact that Chris is officially banned from hanging out anymore. It's really too bad because Chris is like the best guitarist EVER. But they decided that they'd rather be a three-peice band than deal with all his drama.

It's funny (and it proves my point that he doesn't give a fuck) that he has started showing up for work every morning at Mr. D's place. He told BF to tell me that he is sorry for hitting me and to tell Chip that he is sorry for what he did to his new car. Fuck that.

Mr. D explained to me that he couldn't fire Chris for something that happened outside of work and that the only thing that he could do is to make Chris scrub toilets until he quits. Whatever.

-------

Bo emailed me today to tell me that he is getting out of rehab soon. Apparently he has also decided to marry his girl Lexie. Remember her? No? Well, I do. She is the skank that pawned Bo's laptop computer after he went to jail. She then proceeded to buy coke with the money and cheat on him with the guy who was selling her coke.

Bo thinks that he can change this girl. Teach her to act decent. And here he is not even really being able to deal with his own shit. She is bad news for his "recovery"... and that is just my personal opinion. There is no way that he can stay clean while he is with her. But I can't tell him anything cause he's fucking IN LOVE with this chick.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)