- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

05.09.03

Last night I found a little newborn baby. I knew that it was my baby even though I don't remember actually giving birth to it... It was pretty small because I was able to carry it around in my coat pocket while I repelled down the side of a parking garage. Like that wasn't disturbing enough, the baby had hair like one of those troll dolls & could already talk in whole sentences (which was really annoying) as soon as it was born. I had to tape it's little mouth shut to keep it quiet because I didn't want folks knowing that I had this little troll-hair, shit-talking baby. But whoa did I ever get mad at Parker Posey because she was there and she said that my baby was "UGLY". I slapped that bitch across her porcelain face and told her that my baby was, in fact, VERY BEAUTIFUL. And that is the last thing I remember because my alarm clock went off and I woke up.

I think that dream could really mean something. Or not.

--------------------

I have been a very lazy girl this week. And usually, I am NOT a lazy person at all. I am that girl that makes the bed before she leaves in the morning and obsessively washes her dishes as soon as she's finished eating. But not this week - no siree-bob, there are dishes piled on every square inch of counter space in the kitchen... dirty clothes all over the bedroom floor... beer bottles & more dirty dishes piled on the coffee table... trash bags by the door...

And most of all, when I walked across the kitchen floor to get coffee out of the machine that I haven't washed in a week, the shit almost pulled my socks off my feet.

Eww.

-------------------

Don't you love how I separate my thoughts with this nifty little dashed line ---------- ? It's kinda like a substitute for thinking of a good transition. I rock when it comes to finding the easy way to do something.

-------------------

In case you missed the button frenzy yesterday, you should check it out.

I was thinking to myself that I should start myself a "dream journal" of the paper kind to keep by my bed cause I have some pretty crazy-ass dreams - then I thought to myself that I really have too much time on my hands - what with this diary & a fotolog & making buttons & working full time & going to school at night & cleaning my house obsessively & running my business on the weekends.... yep, definitely an underachiever here. yep.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)