- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

04.21.03

The nausea is no better. Try to drown it in vicodin, a cool bath, red gatorade. And cigarettes make me sick too -I took one puff and fucking gagged.

My chemistry professor explained how the red dye in popcicles would cure an upset stomach. See - I taught someone something right there...

Anyways, I figure red gatorade works too.

Today, someone looked at me like I was beautiful. Of course I gave them a dirty look. (I am not that easy to please.) It used to be that I would smile but lately that's all gone too.

BF told me we'd 'take care of it'. Yeah, whatever that means... good thing he hasn't ever had anything really have to take care of. You see, that would be truely pathetic.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)