- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

04.21.03

I think that I might be pregnant. What drama this could be... but it's either that or something worse - and just maybe I am being a big hypochondriac... but I spent most of the weekend being nauseous & tired, and having some raging heartburn. (Which are, by the way, the three most annoying things in the world.) So, being the type to freak out over that sort of thing, I sent the BF to the drugstore late last night for a test, but he came back empty-handed because of the holiday. Even Wal-Mart was closed, what the fuck? Oh, yeah - I am definitely living in the Bible Belt, people.

So I took some sleep aid & some Tums & drifted off into a nightmare of possibilities.

Tomorrow, I go back to the Doc.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)