- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

04.17.03

Ha. Did everyone find my last entry VERY over dramatic? Cause that's the one single thing that I was not trying to be. Drama.

The drama of it all. The lady in my building that gave me a ride to the doctor's office yesterday (yeah, how sweet... gag) & now suddenly the whole building is giving me the 'sympathy'. And not just any sympathy, the kind of sympathy that one gets from a colonoscopy. The kind of pity you get from an anal probe.

Eww.

Some mother-fucker even brought me flowers this morning. I'd rather everyone just forget about it.

It's bad enough that everyone and their brother have had their fingers up my ass, now everyone else is trying to squeeze in their noses.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)