- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

04.11.03

Ha. I layed out of work today! I called my boss this morning at 8 o'clock on the dot and told him that he wouldn't be slaving me today. He sounded pissed.

I am in the process of getting pretty to take my driver's liscense picture. Unfortunatly, that's not going well. My liscense is way expired. Some people can just renew theirs online but NOT ME! Why? Because the dumb bitch at the DMV office tricked me into saying that I needed to change my address. Dammit. She asked me what my address was & I froze up. I couldn't remember what it said on the liscense so I asked her to hold on for a minute while I looked at it. Then she was all like "You have to come down & fill out a change of address form!" (I could hear the triumph in her little voice.) The triumph of a whore that has just busted you being stupid!

I hope nobody from work sees me out today in the city. Then I would be terribly embarrased - as I am supposed to be at home in bed.

My washer is off balance. Again. I am trying to ignore it but its bumping against the dryer and making me crazy.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)