- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

03.18.03

I talked with my dad again last night & he sounded better. Better? Better than completely insane, I guess. I offered to buy him a bus ticket to my house. To take care of him for a while. He said that he wasn't allowed to miss his "sessions" & I felt relief that I wouldn't have to risk catching "crazy".

----------------

So... yeah. Real exciting shit. Since my boss isn't here this week, I have taken the liberty of making up a new work schedule for myself.

7:30 wake up, pee

8:30 wake up, reset alarm

9:30 wake up for the last time, drink coffee, watch tv

10:00 drink more coffee mixed with a shot of kalua

10:45 arrive at work in pajamas, log onto email, check phone messages, eat poptart

11:30 - 2:30 extended lunch break, drink margarita or three

2:30 - 3:00 breathmint, check messages again, bullshit with other people in the hallway

3:00 go home, pop valium

I like my new schedule. Now if it would just stop raining...

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)