- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

03.02.03

GODDAMMIT, Does anyone understand the private folder thing? Can't make it work right.

I feel uneasy in the niceness of having a speech prepared 3 days early...

And sitting here, regretably, I have became too comfortable telling the world my business and it is starting to be a real drag. Honestly, how many times can I tell a story about being fucking drunk & pathetic?

BF is at his "diddy's" house getting drunk right now.

I need to make a list. I need constant reassurance. I need someone to fix this hole in my mood.

I need an exotic vacation. And, oh yeah - I am going to quit drinking. I swear. Tommorrow - quit thinking. I promise. (Just don't take away my valium)

I feel grimy like I just smoked a half a pack of camel light menthols in 2 hours, like I just ate an egg biscuit, like I need a bath, and that I wish I were drunk.

It is now officially time to start what I intended to do by starting this. (huh?) Yeah, and this is it - do you ever feel like "this is fucking it"?

Sorry, I didn't mean to get all CRAZY on you diary. I am just sick of it. That's all. I am sick of everyfuckingthing... I'll let you know how it turns out.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)