- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

02.27.03

ha. This is my third entry in a fucking row, but I forgot to complain about one more thing:

This afternoon in the hallway, the secretary had the digital camera out taking pictures. She kept trying to take my picture and I kept running away. Finally I got right in front of her and slapped myself on the ass and screamed "Take a picture of this, baby!".

Well, as everyone can probably guess, this is a mistake. It is wrong because that is probably NOT something that students should see a staff member doing in the hallway in front of the Dean's office.

It is also wrong because the secretary had the camera on "video", so the whole ass slapping/screaming incident was caught on a mini-movie.

Then, of course she emailed the mini video to every one in the university.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)