- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

02.27.03

PS. I am not proud of the following entry. It contains alot of profanity, hatred, and all around ill will....

----

I am sitting and hating... so fucking irratated with every bitchbrain who works in this whole shithole.

Today I had to make fucking popcorn (again) for the whole BUILDING. Explaination: as a "public relations" type thing, my building cooks popcorn every two weeks. Everyone who has had to actually cook the mother fucking popcorn hates it. Everyone who has never actually had to cook the mother fucking popcorn thinks it is a brilliant idea.

Cocksuckers.

I had to drag the big machine down from management, load up the oil & shit, get burned by hot oil exploding out of a stupid popper, and listen to OTHER people bitch about the whole thing. "Oh, I didn't get any!"...

TOO FUCKING BAD DILDO-CRUST!

THEN afterwards, I get to clean the whole thing with a vacuum, 409, and windex, then cart it back to storage.

FUCK FUCKEDY FUCK-FUCK.

And Dr. Dumbass offered to help,and I was (for a split second) humbled and appreciative. HOW FUCKING COOL. My boss is going to help? But I didn't realize that by "help", he meant that he would answer my phone while I was away. Rotten Fuckhole!

I think he got mad because I threw the dirty pan (the one with all the oil and butter on it) in his office & told him to 'scrub' it after the shit was all cooked. Plus, I purposely didn't save him or anyone else any. Ha.

This is not normally something that would happen in a millionbillion years.

Goddammit.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)