- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

02.20.03

Yesterday was my birthday party at work. My actual birthday was last monday (Feb10), but I have never accused anyone who worked here of being "on time" for anything.

We ate pizza, I opened cards & gifts, and had cheesecake.

As I reached over the table to grab a knife for the cake, my boobs imersed themselves in creamy cheesecake goodness. If it hadn't been so horrifying, if I hadn't been wearing a black shirt, if my boobs hadn't gotten cheesecake all over themselves, it would've been funny. Hell, everyone else thought that it was fucking hilarious.

Then, no shit, I opened a birthday card from a co-worker that said: "You are not old as long as your boobs don't touch the cake."

Then we all told embarrassing boob stories.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)