- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

02.15.03

I awoke this morning, angry to see that it was only 8:30. If only I could just sleep late JUST once. Angry that I didn't wake up to a more beautiful and interesting existance.

V-day. Yesterday. A little dissapointed. I always am.

BF arrived home with a bag from Bath & Body Works. It contained lavender body oil and cucumber lotion... mmmm... But - no candle lit dinner for me, just a greasy double cheeseburger while watching the discovery channel. I had told him that roses & candy were stupid, but I didn't think that he'd actually listen to me.

We each bought a bottle of cheap winelast night, the kind that is flavored - peach & "tropical berry"... the kind with the screw-off top... and mine is still unopened in the refrigerator this morning. Can you believe that?

Oh, and I keep getting Googled for "Aquarius Tattoos" - so I thought I would show a pic of the damn thing. (It's faded and ugly, but it's about 7 years old...

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)