- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

01.22.03

Last night we couldn't go anywhere because Bf let me in on a little secret- his car insurance got cancelled two weeks ago for non-payment. I asked him how hard it was to pay just ONE FUCKING bill per month. Can't be that hard can it? Stop living in a fucking fantasy world, man.

We couldn' have gone anywhere anyways. We were both wasted.

But still...

I watched that GD American Idol show for the entire hour-and-a-half that it was on. They never showed the people that tried out from Atlanta... I wanted to see if I knew anyone. But then I think that I don't know anyone that fucking cheesy... Why do I let myself get addicted to these reality shows? Oh, why? And also, just in case you were wondering, and think that I am really cool and that my opinions really matter - The Surreal Life sucks. And so does Joe Millionaire. But it is just sick curiosity isn't it?

I think that I would like to do that Simon guy. And then I would say "That was simply the most horrid scrumpin I have ever had" in a horrible british accent.

It would be fun.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)