- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

01.03.03

Her name is "Shawty"... That is her REAL name - it is Indian or something. She is from here, but recently moved to L.A. and now thinks that she is really really fucking cool because of it.

Fucking pretentious slut.

I have been to L.A. - it wasn't that fucking cool.

And I am soooooooo tired of getting stuck with Fiance's friends' girlfriend's... You know, like when his friends come over and bring their 'slut-of-the-week' and I end up having to entertain them and listen to their psycho-babble while Fiance and his friend take turns 'spinning' on their goddamn turntables.

Maybe I am getting old and bitchy - but these girls are fucking stupid. I offered mega-whore a beer and then remembered that she was like fucking 17 years old, and retracted my offer. She said that she didn't drink anyways. Fuck you.

She was all about the latest, coolest, most underground clubs and bars. Fuck that. I have always loved Dottie's - or whatever it is called, even when it went through it's semi-hip phase, and then when it wasn't cool anymore. I was there through the ups and downs.

"Oh, nobody goes to Dottie's anymore, it's all about Wax"

Who fucking cares? Are you even old enough to get into a fucking club?

Fake-ID-using-bitch.

Plus, I hate the girls that carry around a fucking make-up kit/bag/thing everywhere they go and ask me stupid-ass questions about what I do at work while they apply their fucking 'plum' lipliner in my fucking livingroom... Hey, bitch, didn't anyone tell you? Plum lipliner is like soooo last decade!

Okay, sorry. I haven't eaten breakfast yet and my bloodsugar feels very low.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)