- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

01.02.03

Two days ago, I recieved special LOVE in the postcard kind of form, mailed directly from the anticrew. I love to get mail! I love it. Especially when Fiance questioned the intentions of a punk-rock slut. He was just jealous, I tell you... Ha... Jealous! Thanks R.

In other happenings, things have never been so swell. Like being back at work today.... it is uber-weird... and quiet. Nobody else is back from the vacation 'cept me, cause I am considered "staff"...

After two weeks, I had just gotten used to the smell of not taking a shower... sleeping in... eating a whole fucking lot. I swear, I have been sooo hungry today. I have grown accustomed to "munching" all day... in my baggy PJs.

I feel that panicky thing coming around again - starting classes tonight, starting back to work today, starting to owe a lot of bills. I feel overwhelmed with this whole engagement thing - mostly because I haven't told my mother yet.

HERE IS THE EMAIL THAT SHE SENT THIS MORNING...

Hi Abber,

Happy NeW YeAr!!

I am sad that you could not be here today :( But if you will take OFF all the Christmas stuff on the website I can probably "get over it".

*JOKING*

Will you pleaase put these picture's up?!?

Also, you can put that Fiona and Midas are expecting February 10th. Yep, your B-day!!

BTW, You have not updated your update dates!! LOL

I love you EVERYDAY...and 3 times on Sunday.

MOM

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)