- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

12.20.02

I am entirely exhausted. I shopped all freakin day long.

I got gifts for everyone and I spent waaaaaay too much cheese and I feel totally guilty about it. I mean, I ended up buying too much for too many people like Donald fucking Trump or something. I can't afford to pay my gas bill this month but ended up buying alot of shit for myself anyways - new Pumas, jeans, 2 sweaters, candles... ughh. Merry Christmas to me.

The mall is evil.

Boyfriend's dad gave me some valiums last night, too. -- 6 of the most perfectly blue sweets ever-- I plan to save them until I get to my dad's house this weekend, when I will really need them. It sucks that he didn't even give them to me either. Boyfriend had to buy them for 3 fucking dollars apiece - after all the shit that I have given him! Last time we got a script we gave "Diddy" almost 20 Xanaxes.

Oh goodness, do I sound like a total freak? Good. It's just so sad that I get so pissed off about that kind of shit.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)