- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

12.18.02

Well, hello there.

I couldn't have been more FUCKING suprised if Santa Claus, the Easter Bunny, and Satan himself walked into my office today.

I haven't seen this kid in months... 6 to be exact. He used to live with Boyfriend and I when we were at our first house... He was really really tight with Boyfriend. They were "boys"...

He and I were also good friends - I could talk to him, you know? Like a girlfriend. I used to take him shopping & shit, because he would actually LIKE to look in stores and to do shit like that. Plus he was a fabulous artist and used to draw/paint the most fantastic things - & give them to me.

I thought nothing of it when he started trying to hang out with me in May. That is when Boyfriend and I were "broken up"... cause he was my friend too. Then he started buying me gifts, calling alot - and that's where shit got fucked up. Between he and I - and between him and Boyfriend.

It got so fucked that I found myself at the kitchen table with the two of them playing 20 questions with a loaded 45.

It seemed that things just got crazy. And I haven't seen him since that day in the kitchen.

Then he just walks into the office today and I just wish that I would've been more prepared... it was... awkward - & that is an understatement. He just kind of sat there watching me finish up our courses webpage, not saying a word. I did most of the nervous talking. I told him that we should all just "get over it". It seemed like he already had.

Then he told me some lie about how he was moving to Athens and that he had an apartment and that he was "spinning" at the 40 watt. Bullshit. I rolled my eyes and laughed. That is just like him, to make up some shit like that. Then he asked if he could crash on my sofa until Friday -----

What??

What the... Did he just ask me for a favor? Wouldn't that be just sooooo comfortable? Haha. I can't imagine. But it's not really me, I just kept thinking about the 3 of us sitting in the livingroom shooting the breeze (minus the firearms) and then what??

Hehehe.

So he is coming over to our house tonight for a while. We'll see how it goes.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)