- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

12.12.02

If you just looked up big black booty dot com, and found my webpage, here is a message for you: "GO THE FUCK AWAY YOU NASTY-ASS PERV!" -- there are no black girls here. The closest thing you are gonna get is me: a white girl with a ghetto booty, who doesn't post nude pictures of herself... SORRY. If you have to look up the name of a website on a search engine instead of typing it in the address bar, then you are fucking retarded.

Maybe someone is using that search as a bookmark? A lot? Or maybe the weirdo that sponsors that site is seeing what pathetic losers (like me) mention the name of it....

hmmm...

-------

I had the weirdest dreams last night & even weirder is that I can�t really remember what they all were about� but I fell asleep on the sofa watching �Sleepers� and so Kevin Bacon was in one of my dreams� I wonder how many other people out there dreamt about Mr. Bacon last night. Because if you dreamt about him also, then maybe you were in my dream and you could tell me what happened.

-----

Boyfriend called me from the broken down delivery van last night. It decided to overheat in 6 o�clock traffic � and so it was already dark by the time he finally got through to me� (I always turn my ringer off in the evenings after work) SO � there he was, stranded in midtown (Atlanta), after dark. It turns out that he is very WHITEBOYISH and instead of getting out of the van and trying to pour water on the radiator or something, he just rolled up the windows and called for help. He was getting harassed by homeless people and crack-heads, plus he was not wearing neutral gang colors. Ha. And it was fucking COLD outside, so much that he could soon see his breath inside the car. I felt a little bad for him for about a half-a-minute.

------

I just received an UMBRELLA as a Christmas present. I just about cried. Dr. Fryer, god bless his little heart. I am not being sarcastic! Oh, shutup, I am NOT. I really, really mean it... It's one of those super-nice ones with a real wooden handle and its red. I like red. At least somebody pays attention to the fact that I have to walk across campus all the time and never seem to have one.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)