- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

12.09.02

He didn't cry. But he DID beg. He told me that I shouldn't. Please. He asked what he could do to make it up to me.

I said "Nothing".

Because you can't make up something to someone who doesn't WANT it to be made up to them! I don't want an apology - I don't want money - I don't want to hit you... Even though I might feel better about the whole thing if I did.

He says he wants to be with me forever. He says that I am the one. He says that he loves me. BLAH-BLAH-BLAH...

I told him that was bullshit.

All of it.

I told him to go find one of those girls that he likes to watch on big black booty com and maybe he could try the same shit on them that he has tried on me. I said that maybe one of those whores would make sure that he has clean underwear and that his little car payment is on time, and maybe one of those sluts would be the kind to stand beside him at his best friend's funeral last year, or when he was sick...

I highly doubt it.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)